Diana Bensted, elected resident (Treasurer)

Royal Gunpowder Mills, Secret Island

Lee Valley Regional Park

Jackie Deane, Becket Drama Company

Cllr Mick Fitch, Lea Valley Church

Tricia Gurnett, King Harold Day and other history events

John Houston, Local Strategic Partnership

Cllr Richard James, Waltham Abbey Town Council

Caroline Jenkins, Marriott Hotel, Waltham Abbey

Cllr Helen Kane, Epping Forest District Council

Cllr Jeane Lea, Epping Forest District Council

Helen Lowther, Copped Hall

Michele Moore, elected resident

Tony O’Connor, Epping Forest District Museum, (Deputy Chairman)

Kathryn Richmond, Town Clerk, Waltham Abbey Town Council

Olive Schwenk, Waltham Abbey Historical Society

Cllr Glynis Shiell, Epping Forest District Council

The Rev’d Peter Smith, The Abbey Church, Waltham Abbey

Cllr Syd Stavrou, Lee Valley Regional Park

Kate Towerzey, elected resident

Paul Violet, (Chairman)

Richard Walters, The Abbey Church, Waltham Abbey

Gavin Ward, co-opted

Cllr Liz Webster, EFDC & WATC Councillor

Cllr Chris Whitbread, Epping Forest District Council

Vicki Willis, Economic Development Officer, Epping Forest District Council.